All Songs from My Little Pony Friendship is Magic SEASON 5!

A collection of the songs from Season 5 of My Little Pony Friendship is Magic! Like,comment,add to favourite :)

Song list:
00:00 - Theme (Remastered)
00:35 - In Our Town
02:56 - Make This Castle A Home
05:30 - Make This Castle A Home (Reprise)
06:10 - I'll fly
08:51 - Song from "Slice of Life"
11:44 - Rules of Rarity
14:10 - Rules of Rarity (Reprise)
14:46 - Rules of Rarity (Reprise 2)
15:11 - Sisterhood
16:15 - We'll Make Our Mark (Prelude)
16:56 - The Vote
20:00 - The Pony I Want to Be
21:39 - Light of Your Cutie Mark
23:33 - The Pony I Want to Be (Reprise)
24:56 - We'll Make Our Mark
27:33 - Equestria, the Land I Love
28:06 - The Spectacle
29:12 - The Magic Inside
31:22 - Equestria, the Land I Love (Reprise)
31:58 - Friends Are Always There For You

DISCLAIMER: "My Little Pony" is copywrite of Hasbro
- FAIR USE — Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, and Not-for-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic is © Hasbro.
Right owner of Hasbro.

I upload videos for entertainment purposes and I do not plan to earn money with any video that is associated with Hasbro's property!
"My Little Pony" is owned by Hasbro and DHX,
"MLP: Friendship is Magic" is created by Lauren Faust.

Похожие видео